In sickness….

So lucky me. My family all got over being sick 2 weeks ago and here I am with my head all congested and runny/stuffy nose with a sore throat. And of course I have a wedding to attend on Saturday. Oh well how my life runs!

 

On another note my lovely husband has made a bet with me(posting mainly for my record of it). He has said that by this time next year if he reaches 220lbs (he is currently 280lbs), he will get the entire tax refund to put towards a new motorcycle. He also said that he will be limiting meat much more and eating more vegetarian to help with that process. Somehow I highly doubt it will happen seeing as he has done things to lose weight since we have been together and he has never followed through longer than a month. Time will tell I guess! 

Leave a Reply

