Kids, family and work!

Well I am happy to say I found a job for the first time in nearly three years after I quit to be a stay at home mom. Needless to say I probably will not be on much because the husband will be going back to trucking. So this momma has been busy arranging daycare and everything else before he hits the road and I start work! I love my boys to death, but I need a break. However I also know jumping straight off to full time work I am going to go crazy with being away so I will see how long it lasts. I am excited to work again but the same time I don’t want to leave my babies especially when the little one is so close to taking his first steps and I may not be around to see it! Part of life I know I wouldn’t be the first and I won’t be the last. 

I have been composting for a few weeks now, lots of little worms in my bin though so I need to figure out what I am doing wrong. At least it doesn’t stink! A little more moist than it should be I think so I know I do need to add some more paper or leaves or something. 

I gave in to shampoo a week ago or so now but then went back to no-poo because the shampoo makes my hair fall out! Going no-poo I hardly have any hair falling out so I am going to stick to it this time, even with starting a new job. yikes! I need to get some scarves or hats or something…. My husband went back to shampoo when I gave in and his dandruff came back with a vengeance so he immediately went back to no-poo and it is clearing up slowly but surely. So I fully attest to the fact that commercial shampoos are destroying your scalp!

I hope everyone has been doing well! I appreciate all the new followers that I have and I do try to follow anyone who has a blog that follows me. I don’t always get a chance to read every single post but I do try! 

Leave a Reply

