bountifulbaskets.org

boutifulbaskets.org

My $15 haul from bountifulbaskets.org. I do have to say I was really shocked to see how much I had gotten for how little I paid. Definitely a great deal and I am doing this every week! You do need a debit or credit card in order to order as it is all online, you find a site near you and then you pick up your produce plus any other extra’s you may have gotten.

I got 3lbs yukon potatoes, 2 bell peppers, 1 yam (maybe it is sweet potato?), asparagus, 2 celery bunches, 2- 1lb bags carrots, 2-3lb bags of apples, 1 mango, grape tomatoes, 1 head of lettuce and 6 bananas.

Leave a Reply

