2017 Resolution

This is going to be a new year and a new me. Eating better, working out, and over all just improving myself. I am 27 years old and a mother to three amazing boy’s.  I was 120lbs when I got with my husband.  I am now 146lbs. Which isn’t too bad given the circumstances. However I am ready for a change.

My plan for January:

More mindful eating(less processed food, less junk) and tracking calories

Working out 6 days a week with Jillian Michael’s 30 Day Shred

February:

Try keto(low carb, high fat and protein), change caloric intake if needed

Round 2 of 30DS and add JM 6 Week Abs

March:

Continue mindful eating

Finish 6 Week Abs mid-month

Finish round 2 of 30DS

Decide next steps to take in achieving my goal.

 

 

Leave a Reply

