Week 1 results

In the first week of making changes in my life, I lost 2.4lbs. I don’t have tons to lose but it is still a nice change. I have been counting calories with MyFitnessPal as well as exercising every day. I am already sleeping better and feeling stronger(even if I only use 2lb weights). I am not going to give up on this goal for a better me. I had a set back yesterday but will bounce back to it today. I can’t let anything keep me away from my goal. Sure I want to lose about 25lbs, but my goal is to be healthier and to be in the best shape of my life. I know muscle weighs more than fat so I doubt I will reach that weight-loss goal, but I am ok with with that because I know I will look better and feel better about myself.

Leave a Reply

