Week 3

Well This past week didn’t go as planned. I was a bit lazy between one of my kids being sick, then me getting sick from him. I did drop to 142.2lbs but that was about it. I still have a long way to go to reach my goals. I have stuck with my routine though which is a huge plus for me. One more week, then next month will be a new eating plan and not just watching calories. I have the husband on board as well. Being a truck driver he is pretty limited out on the road but he is make conscious food changes at least, so it is a start!

 

Here is to continuing healthy changes and improving myself!

Leave a Reply

